Klubbarna

Gotlands Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Kristian Gustafsson (-07)

Grötlingbo Skradarve 211

623 38 Havdhem

Tel. 0706–41 21 12

skradarn@hotmail.com

 

Sekr. Ulf Larsson (-89)

Björke Norrlanda

620 23 Romakloster

Tel. 0498–390 20

ul@saeve.gotland.se

 

Gävle-Dala Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. vakant

 

Sekr. vakant

 

Halländska Lantmästarklubben

Ordf. Erik Jideståhl 

Stenström (-14) 

Berte Fäbacken 203

311 67 Slöinge

Tel. 0705–51 78 44

 

Sekr. Magnus Wenåker (-00)

Wenebergs Gård 210

311 65 Vessigebro

Tel. 0706–20 66 30

magnus@weneberg.se

Bg. 354-9789

 

Mellersta Norrlands Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Jonas Granlöv (-11)

Brasta 405

830 02 Mattmar

 

Sekr. Håkan Olofsson (-03)

Fågelbärsvägen 37

831 62 Östersund

Tel. 0703–73 00 63

hakanolo@hotmail.com

 

Norrbottens Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Kenneth Samuelsson (-87) 

Svartbäcken 11

961 91 Boden

Tel. 0921–34 02 04

 

Sekr. Eva Dahlblom (-82)

Skäret 65

975 92 Luleå

Tel. 0920–300 01

 

Skånska Lantmästarklubben

Ordf. Emma Brehmer (-08)

Södra Vallbyvägen 89-13

245 92 Staffanstorp

Tel. 0700–80 98 72

ebrehmer@live.se

 

Sekr. David Gottfridsson (-14)

Handlarevägen 58-35

271 77 Löderup

Tel. 0708–16 10 83

david.gottfridsson@

hushallningssallskapet.se

www.skanskalmk.se

 

Smålands Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Viveka Fransson (-85)

Kronobergs Kungsgård

252 63 Växjö

Tel. 0470–638 10

viveca.fransson@telia.com

 

Sekr. vakant

 

Sydöstra Lantmästarklubben

Ordf. Nina Nilsson (-11)

Karlsborg 110

388 92 Ljungbyholm

Tel. 0736–36 11 03

nina.nilsson@yahoo.com

 

Sekr. Gustav Schaefer (-10)

Robacken 251

388 94 Vassmolösa

Tel. 0708–16 10 31

gustav_robacken@hotmail.com

Pg. 68 82 48–4

 

Sörmlands Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Daniel Tevell (-04)

Borringe säteri 16

590 93 Fornåsa

Tel. 0705–48 11 01

sormlandslmk@gmail.com

 

Värmlands Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Linda Haraldsson (-11) 

Alsters Gräsås 310

655 92 Karlstad

linda.haraldsson@lrfkonsult.se

 

Sekr. Petra Strömberg (-13)

Stenåsens gård 232

655 98 Molkom

Tel. 0702–00 70 60

Pg. 10 79 71–4

 

Västerbottens Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Folke Granberg (-76) 

Hyggesvägen 16

903 46 Umeå 

Tel. 0705–25 52 76

folke.granberg@comhem.se

 

Sekr. Ingvar Persson (-87)

Stöcksjö, Södra Byvägen 9

905 80 Umeå

Tel. 090–422 66

ingvar.persson@stocksjo.se

Pg. 484 45 54–2

Bg. 5350–7786

 

Västergötlands Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Anna Nilsson (-12)

Äspäng Sand 8

545 90 Töreboda

Tel. 0723–86 47 31

anni0025@icloud.com

 

Sekr. Johanna Rosengren (-11)

Sävare Fotegården 

531 91 Vinninga

Tel. 0732–02 18 56

johanna.rosengren@

svenskafoder.se

Pg. 37 78 04–0

 

Västsvenska Lantmästarklubben

Ordf. Christian Håkansson (-07)

Gunnarsberg 100

462 95 Frändefors

Tel. 0708–74 82 28

aoc@live.se

 

Sekr. Sigvard Johansson (-96)

Båstorp 155

446 91 Alvhem

Tel. 0768–33 64 20

sigge180@yahoo.se

Pg. 127 235–0

 

Örebro Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Lisa Schneider (-14)

Lilla Berga

716 92 Fjugesta

Tel.0765–55 22 19

lisa.schneider@telia.com

 

Sekr. Anita Tjerneld (-02)

Svillinge 227

732 73 Fellingsbro

Tel. 0731–81 18 37

anita@angsull.se

BG 5211-6928

orebrolantmastarklubb

@gmail.com

 

Östergötlands Lantmästarklubb     

Ordf. Robert Knutsson (-06)

Lagmansberga Storgård

596 91 Skänninge 

Tel. 0708–38 45 08

lagmansberga@gmail.com

 

Sekr. Claes Rehn (-08)

Gissletorp 202

592 94 Vadstena

Tel. 0708–25 48 95

 

Östsvenska Lantmästarklubben

Ordf. Björn Järpemo (-93) 

Getingbo 110 

815 95 Månkarbo

Tel. 0761–88 19 44 

jarpemo@live.se

 

Sekr. Bodil Bardosson (-99) 

Lundby Säteri, Tillinge

745 94 Enköping

Tel. 0706–368216

bodil@lundbygard.se

Pg. 60 53 80–5

Kansli

Kontakt

Bengt Valdemarsson (-66)
Ola Perssons väg 13
291 76 Rinkaby

0705–46 03 60

bengt.valdemarsson@live.com

Bankgiro: 5113-8873

facebook Tipsa en vän via Epost Skriv ut