Klubbarna

Smålands Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Viveka Fransson (-85)

Kronobergs kungsgård

252 63 Växjö

Tel. 0470 - 682 10

E-post:viveca.fransson@telia.com

Sekr.vakant

Gotlands Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Kristian Gustavsson 

Grötlingbo Skradarn 211

623 38 Grötlingbo

070-3412112

skradarn@hotmail.com

 

Sekr. Ulf Larsson (-89)

Björke Norrlanda

62023 Romakloster

0498 39020

ul@saeve.gotland.se

 

 

Västergötlands Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Anna Nilsson (-12)

Äspäng Sand 8

545 91 Töreboda

076-6772750

anna.nilsson@lrfkonsult.se

Sekr. Johanna Rosengren (-11)

Sävare Fotegården

531 91 Vinniga

073 202 1856

E-post:
johanna.rosengren@svenskafoder.se

Pg. 377804-0

Gävle-Dala Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. VAKANT

Sekr. VAKANT

 

 

Sydöstra Lantmästarklubben

Ordf. Nina Nilsson (-11)

Karlsborg 110

388 92 Ljungbyholm

0736 361103

nina.nilsson@yahoo.com

Sekr. Gustav Schaefer

Robacken 251

388 94 Vassmolösa


Tel. 073 636 1103

Pg. 68 82 48-4

Västsvenska Lantmästarklubben
Ordf. Christian Håkansson (-07)

 Gunnarsberg 100

462 95 Frändefors

0708 748228

Sekr.Sigvard Johansson (-96)

Bårstorp 155

446 91  Alvhem

0768 336420

sigge180@yahoo.se

Pg. 127 235-0

Halländska Lantmästarklubben

Ordf. Eva Jinghem (-03)

Stenbacken 345

313 94 Sennan

070 524 5671

eva.jinghem@hotmail.com

Sekr. Björn Gunnarsson

Kulla Fagerlid

519 91 Istorp

070 968 9650

Bg. 354-9789

bjorng@brevet.nu

Sörmlands Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Daniel Tevell 04

Borringe säteri 16

590 93 Fornåsa

Tel: 070 548 1101

Epost: daniel.tevell@gmail.com

Sekr. ingen uppgift

Örebro Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Lisa Schneider(-14)

Lilla Berga

716 94 Fjugesta

Tel: 076-5552219

Sekr. Anita Tjerneld 02

Ängtorp 512


71041 Fellingsbro

Tel 073 181 1837 anita@angsull.se

Pg. 615 186-4

Mellersta Norrlands Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Jonas Granlöv(-11)

Brasta 405

830 03 Mattmar

Sekr. Håkan Olofsson (-03)

Fågelbärsvägen 37

831 62 Östersund

hakanolo@hotmail.com

Värmlands Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Linda Haraldsson (-11)

Alsters Gräsås 310

655 92 Karlstad

Sekr. Kristina Hugne (-11)


Lunden 670 41 Koppom

epost vice ordf:
anders.sod86@gmail.com

Pg. 10 79 71-4

Östergötlands Lantmästarklubb

OrdförandeRobert Knutsson (-06)

Lagmansberga Storgård

596 91 Skänninge

070 838 4508

lagmansberga@gmail.com

Sekr: Claes Rehn (08)


Vinbergs gård

109 591 94 Motala

Tel: 0708 25 4895

Norrbottens Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Kenneth Samuelsson (-87)

Svartbäcken 11

961 91 Boden

Tel. 0921 - 34 02 04

Sekr. Eva Dahlblom (-82)

Skäret 65

975 92 Luleå

Tel. 0920 - 300 01

Västerbottens Lantmästarklubb

Ordf. Folke Granberg(-76 )

Hyggesvägen 16

903 46 Umeå

Tel. 070 525 5276

folke.granberg@telia.com

Sekr. Ingvar Persson (-87)

Stöcksjö, Södra Byvägen 9

905 80 Umeå

ingvar.nilsson1@lrfkonsult.se

Tel. 090 - 422 66

 



Östsvenska Lantmästarklubben

Ordf.Björn Järpemo (92)

Getingbo 110

815 95 Månkarbo

076 1881944

jarpemo@live.se

Sekr. Bodil Bardorsson

Tillinge-Lundby Säteri

745 94 Enköping

070 6368216

Pg. 60 53 80-5

Skånska Lantmästarklubben

Ordf. Joakim Larsson (-99)

Åsbyholm 613

260 34 MörarpTel. 042-79151

joakim.b.larsson@swedbank.se

Sekr. AnnaMaria Nilsson -01

Öllsjödal 29192 Kristianstad

Tel. 044 210076

E-post:annamaria.nilsson@punkt.se

Sveriges Lantmästarförbund

Kansli:

Anita Johnsson

Ryetvägen 371-25

29893 Huaröd

 

Mobil: 0733-221056

Mail: anitajohnsson1@gmail.com

 

Bankgiro: 5113-8873

facebook Tipsa en vän via Epost Skriv ut